­
Menu

Theatre Schedule & Tickets


Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Thu 11/21/2019
at 8:00 PM
The Arabian Nights The Haid Theatre
Belmont, NC
Fri 11/22/2019
at 8:00 PM
The Arabian Nights The Haid Theatre
Belmont, NC
Sat 11/23/2019
at 8:00 PM
The Arabian Nights The Haid Theatre
Belmont, NC
Sun 11/24/2019
at 2:30 PM
The Arabian Nights The Haid Theatre
Belmont, NC
Sat 12/7/2019
at 2:30 PM
Christmas at the Abbey The Haid Theatre
Belmont, NC
Sat 12/7/2019
at 8:00 PM
Christmas at the Abbey The Haid Theatre
Belmont, NC
Thu 2/13/2020
at 8:00 PM
Othello The Haid Theatre
Belmont, NC
Fri 2/14/2020
at 8:00 PM
Othello The Haid Theatre
Belmont, NC
Sat 2/15/2020
at 8:00 PM
Othello The Haid Theatre
Belmont, NC
Thu 2/20/2020
at 8:00 PM
Othello The Haid Theatre
Belmont, NC
Fri 2/21/2020
at 8:00 PM
Othello The Haid Theatre
Belmont, NC
Sat 2/22/2020
at 8:00 PM
Othello The Haid Theatre
Belmont, NC
Sun 2/23/2020
at 2:30 PM
Othello The Haid Theatre
Belmont, NC
Sat 2/29/2020
at 8:00 PM
The 24-Hour Theatre Project - For BAC Students, Faculty, Staff, & Monastery The Haid Theatre
Belmont, NC
Thu 4/16/2020
at 8:00 PM
Fahrenheit 451 The Haid Theatre
Belmont, NC
Fri 4/17/2020
at 8:00 PM
Fahrenheit 451 The Haid Theatre
Belmont, NC
Sat 4/18/2020
at 8:00 PM
Fahrenheit 451 The Haid Theatre
Belmont, NC
Thu 4/23/2020
at 8:00 PM
Fahrenheit 451 The Haid Theatre
Belmont, NC
Fri 4/24/2020
at 8:00 PM
Fahrenheit 451 The Haid Theatre
Belmont, NC
Sat 4/25/2020
at 8:00 PM
Fahrenheit 451 The Haid Theatre
Belmont, NC
Sun 4/26/2020
at 2:30 PM
Fahrenheit 451 The Haid Theatre
Belmont, NC

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2019 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.